Erin Pendragon

Welcome to Ms. Pendragon's Class Page!

Here I will post important information regarding your child's classroom.

If you have not yet signed up for CLASS DOJO, please do so ASAP! This is our main way of communication and behavior monitoring!



I can't believe the end of the year is here! It's been a pleasure watching your children learn and grow this year. I will miss all of you! Come back and visit next year!

Even though the year is over, the learning doesn't have to stop! Here's some information for things to do over the summer! Also, please see the packet that was sent home with your child for more ideas!



Free Websites for Kids:

ABCya! - www.abcya.com
Cool Math 4 Kids - www.coolmath4kids.com
Discovery Kids - www.discoverykids.com
Fun Brain - www.funbrain.com
Khan Academy - www.khanacademy.org
Moneyville - www.moneyville.ie
NASA Kids' Club - www.nasa.gov/kidsclub
National Geographic Kids - www.natgeokids.com
Starfall - www.starfall.com 
Sumdog - www.sumdog.com
Switcheroo Zoo - www.switcheroozoo.com
Storyline Online - www.storylineonline.net



District Programs 






Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no eventsJune 02, no eventsJune 03, no events
June 04, no eventsJune 05, no eventsJune 06, no eventsJune 07, no eventsJune 08, no eventsJune 09, no eventsJune 10, no events
June 11, no eventsJune 12, no eventsJune 13, no eventsJune 14, no eventsJune 15, no eventsJune 16, no eventsJune 17, no events
June 18, no eventsJune 19, no eventsJune 20, no eventsJune 21, no eventsJune 22, no eventsJune 23, no eventsJune 24, no events
June 25, no eventsJune 26, no eventsJune 27, no eventsToday, June 28, no eventsJune 29, no eventsJune 30, no eventsJuly 01, no events

Specials:
Day 1 - Music 1 
Day 2 - PE
Day 3 - Art
Day 4 - Computer
Day 5 - Music 2
Day 6 - PE
Day 7 - Library

*On days we have PE, please make sure your child is wearing the appropriate footwear.

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.